Skip to content

Butter and A Baguette Battle for My Badonkadonk

November 18, 2009

Visions of a delicious Mediterranean stew were dancing in my head as we waited for our order at  my favorite restaurant in LaLa.

thelittledoor_baguette

Before me, however, was beurre and a baguette. In days past I could not  have  resisted such am irresistible combination. But hey, it’s Bring More Bling to Your Plate Month so I didn’t bite.

I’ll let you in on another secret. The bread in the basket at your favorite restaurant may be recycled.

My locked jaw saved me hundreds of calories that would have undoubtedly ended up on my badonkadonk.

Instead I spent all of my lunch calories savoring my stew and couscous.

The Starring in Your Own Life message here is  Ditch the bread, Ditch the chips, Ditch hundreds of calories.

What’s on your plate?

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 18, 2009 2:49 pm

    Very scary thought!!

Leave a Reply

