Skip to content

Bring More Bling to Your Plate Mystery Food. What Am I?

November 24, 2009

I’m popular around the world, including in Hawaii.

It’s best not to eat me raw or with milk.

What am I?

When I first  spotted  this at the farmers market at Wilshire and Vermont in Lala I thought my favorite vegetable stand was going floral.

This  feature is a reminder to have fun with your food. Don’t be stuck with the mundane. Mixing it up is  a relatively inexpensive way to go on an adventure and I do love adventure.

The first person to guess correctly what this is  gets, well, a feeling of superiority and satisfaction.

And a one-on-one 30-minute session with me on How to Bring  Bling to Your Plate This Holiday Season Without Adding More Holes to Your Belt.

I’ll share the answer with you on Wednesday.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

