Skip to content

The End of Bring The Bling To Your Plate Month

December 2, 2009

All that bling. All that food. It had to come to an end at some point. And so it’s about time I say adieu to November is Bring The Bling to Your Plate Month.


This month I had the opportunity to share my Ma’s recipe, introduce you to some mystery foods, take you along with me to some great restaurants and even go pie making.

In the process I lost a half an inch around my waist, My goal is to lose another inch and a half by year’s end so that means I need to get busy so I can cinch it in at 25″.

It’s all been so much fun that I’m going to make December Bring the Bling to Your Holidays. Month–and what’s a good holiday without good food.

What’s on your plate?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

