Skip to content

Star in The Window: Beverly Hills Barneys

August 5, 2010

My dress diet continues. That does not mean that I can’t look.

In my book, Starring in Your Own Life, one of my suggestions is to go window shopping to lift your spirits.

Today’s Look  |  Lanvin

If I wrapped a  case on my head, you would laugh.

Alber Elbaz does it and it’s legit.

Elbaz has done more for the ruffle than Degas.

Review

Not sure that I would wear it, but it exudes fun.

The dress, loves it.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 5, 2010 8:39 pm

    It almost looks like there’s a leopard perched on her head, curled up and taking a nap. Is it bad that I want to pet it?

    You’re right, though: it looks fun. It exudes confidence, too.

    “Elbaz has done more for the ruffle than Degas.” That has to be the most eloquent and concise assessment I have ever heard in my life! Brilliant! =)

Leave a Reply

