Skip to content

Week One of The Dress Diet: Eat, Pray Dress

August 10, 2010

Week one of my Dress Diet has ended and I don’t have  the DTs.

In fact I find it just makes life easier.

That’s even after going to the opening of a shopping mall, strolling along Rodeo Drive and cruising through the garment district.

I added one dress to the rotation, a DIY white dress made from recycled material. I attached crocheted flowers to the dress before going out to lunch, but I think I prefer to add texture another way so they’ve already been removed.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

