Skip to content

Hopsitality and Hospital-ity

September 7, 2010

“Keep your friends close and your enemies closer,” says The Godfather.

“Keep your loved ones close and the haters at bay,” says Lena Nozizwe. 

I had the pleasure of seeing my Ma for a quick second.  I was not feeling so great. She provide me hospitality and she really helped me get better from a physical ailment.

My Ma sent me home with a bowl full of tomatoes. Not that I’m comparing, but her garden is on steroids compared to my little container garden–but I digress. She made me get well much sooner.Really.  Merci Ma.

Starring in Your Own Life Lesson

The same conclusion has been drawn, study after study. Bad moods are contagious. You have to wonder about the connection to physical conditions as well.

Do your best to make sure your co-stars bring out the bling in you.I’m not saying that it will make you walk again. It will make you want to.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

