Skip to content

Day 2: Bling Without Kaching

December 3, 2010

I’m not vibing yet on this Bling Without Ka-ching thing.  I’m not eating as well as I would like, although today is an improvement over yesterday’s  two slices of cheesecake.

My new  regimen would  work out better if I started at the beginning of the week, but no excuses.

Workout: I walked about a mile and worked out to  Core Fusion for ten minutes.

Menu:

  • Indian masala that I got on sale at Fresh & Easy—that was breakfast
  • A Roma tomato and a cup of  cauliflower marinated in a vinaigrette
  • a cup of  garbanzo beans
  • a dollop of kefir cheese
  • a nibble of a tofu nuggets recipe that I am trying to perfect. I’m close.
  • I supposed to have some pita bread but it was stolen by my favorite canine when I was not looking. Later he looked guilty and satisfied.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

