Skip to content

We Can Work it Out: Day #7 Physique 57 Abs and Arms Booster Revisited

October 8, 2011

It was just a year ago when I wrote about Physique 57 Arms and Abs. 

You noticed. In terms of traffic, it’s my tenth most popular post.

In the meantime,  because of the many times I did use this DVD, I thought I would share an update on how well it works over the long run.

Even though this DVD is designed to work the abs, I found that it worked other places that I wasn’t even thinking about, including my chest, calves and inner thighs.

As you’ll see in my earlier post, you only need weights and a playground ball for this workout.

It’s not easy, but it’s doable and you will get results. most def.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 15, 2011 12:11 am

    god you wreally are not very bright

    • lenanozizwe permalink*
      October 15, 2011 2:50 am

      Then Amy/Kyle, you are “wreally” going to have to teach me.

Leave a Reply

