Skip to content

My Valentine to you

February 14, 2013

So I was thinking that I should send a digital Valentine–featuring one of my fav spots. Pix from the LA Flower Mart. Then my camera cord thingy (which I since learned is an HMDI cable) that connects my camera to a cable broke. So I had to go to the archives to find some flowers for you–okay one is from a dress I designed the other is from a hat–but it’s flowers. Now you can’t say no one gave you a Valentine. Happy V-Day.Image

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

